Are Miranda Lambert and Blake Shelton Headed For Divorce?

This is SO FALSE!

blaran

Rumors have been flying that country music’s power couple are getting a divorce, but “divorce isn’t an option.”
Miranda Lambert always says it like it is, and during her performance at the CMA Songwriters Series she put a stop to the rumor mill, “For the record, I’m not pregnant – I’m drinking – and I’m not getting divorced. And I’m not gay, because I think Kip Moore’s cute, and Blake knows about it.” As for babies, Miranda and Blake aren’t in any rush to start a family, “Everybody’s having babies right now and it’s freaking me out. Blake’s in L.A. and I’m real glad; it’s like a million miles away from here. Get that thing away from me! Something’s in the water. No way. I have dogs. A lot of dogs.”
I guess, we’ll have to wait for the Lambert-Shelton baby for a while longer.

Leave a Reply

